9th November

Hey folks,

Been a while hasn’t it haha, apologies. Not really had a lot to write about though to be honest, as not much has really happened! Well, that’s a lie, there’s been a few developments over the past week, but not all I can write about here unfortunately! I can tell you 2 things though; I’ve cancelled my gym instructor assessment tomorrow and deferred my course for a year. For reasons that I can’t explain just now, but don’t worry, I am okay honestly. Life has just gotten in the way really, and it’s not the right time for me to be studying.

Other than that, not a lot to report really!! My medication has been reduced slightly, which is good! But I am being referred back to the mental health team, just to keep an eye on things for a while. I’m doing okay, but they just want to check up on me and monitor things on the new medication. Don’t worry folks, it’s all good 🙂

Oh, today is day 8 smoke free 😀 Doing really well, and not even using patches any more either!! I’m feeling really determined and confident this time around, and 100% motivated; so it’s all good!!

Right, that’s all from me for tonight, am really tired and fancy a nice bath and an early night 🙂

Thanks for reading, and will try and post more often! Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

