1st November

Hey folks,

So we’re not in November, wow! As I said yesterday, this year really has flown by. We’re into the last couple of months of the year. A new month begins, bringing new opportunities, new challenges, and new possibilities. Make the most of each and every day, live it as if it’s your last.

Today has been a really chilled out day again, which has been lush. We didn’t get up until pretty much 1pm! Which was really nice, as 10 hours sleep is good for me! Feeling really good to be honest. Really rested, relaxed and happy 🙂 went for a lovely walk with the hubby this afternoon, as the weather has been unseasonably warm for the 1st of November!

Tonight I plan to do yet more revision; learning the muscle groups worked by all the different equipment in my programme, as well as the rest of the equipment as well! This is because, on my assessment day, I’ll do 3 out of my 4 programmed exercises, and the assessor will pick a 4th at random. So I need to know what everything does, and what muscles they work! A hard task for sure. I’ve so far got 2 people to practice my programme on, so that’s a good start. Would love to train more though, as the more practice I get, the better! With only 1 week and 1 day to go, I’m getting really nervous!! Really really don’t want to fail it. Like I’ve said, there’s a £100 fee to pay to be re-assessed, and that’s beyond my means at the moment. So if I fail, my whole course will stop 😦 But I’m not going to fail, right?!! Haha. I do know my stuff, it’s just a case of remembering it all and doing it on the day. Which is easier said than done….

Tomorrow is run day and leg day at the gym, and maybe a run through of my programme, fingers crossed.

Anyway, that’s all from me today my lovelies, hope you’ve all had a good weekend! Thanks for reading 🙂 take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

