8th September

Hey folks,

Been such a busy day today, first day of my new job! Been on the go all day, and am shattered now, my feet hurt too! Walked the dogs as soon as I got there, then when I got back, had a coffee, read through the terms and conditions again and signed them; then got cracking on the cleaning. Did all of the downstairs jobs she’d listed for me to do by lunch time! Came home for my lunch break for an hour, then headed back and cleaned upstairs. She found lots of little jobs for me to do when I’d done the list, to keep me occupied! Walked the dogs for a second time in the afternoon, then fed them. Ended the day making apple sauce haha! By 6pm I was dead on my feet and so glad to get home!

It’s a nice little job though, so I reckon I’ll be okay with it long-term. Fingers crossed! Friday I’ll be on my own all day, so can take my time doing things. Before then though, I’m walking the dogs again on Thursday šŸ™‚

When I got home it was a case of cooking and eating dinner, then having my hair cut. Here’s what I look like now:

11942182_10203684552434367_621503047458250080_o

Nice and short again šŸ™‚ love it!

Grrrr, got really restless legs tonight, it’s driving me mad! Usually happens when I’m tired to be honest….

Think I’ll leave it there for tonight, so tired I can’t think any more haha. Thanks for reading as always, take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

