3rd September

Hey folks,

Still not good; wish it would just do one now. I hate the depressive side of bipolar so much.

Thanks to a late bus, then lots of traffic, I missed my class at the gym this morning. So my day didn’t start off well at all. Ended up just getting to the station (round the corner from the gym), and grabbing a Costa coffee and a muffin and heading home again. Such a waste of a fiver for my ticket too, as my bus pass can only be used after 9:30am, and I was travelling before then.

When I got home, I ate my muffin, then headed out for a 3 mile brisk walk. Purely to walk off some of the calories in the muffin, it was 491! But worth every one, had a salted caramel one, and it was lush. At that point I just didn’t care. Still don’t really to be honest, have gone over my calories today by 190, so weigh in tomorrow is going to suck. It’s going to be a gain, I can see it now. Dreading it if I’m honest.

Part of me is tempted just to bail on my PT session completely, but I’ve just confirmed it with my PT so can’t really. And I know that I’ll feel better after it, at least I’m hoping I will anyway! Hubby seems to think I will do, as it normally works. Fingers crossed.

Currently just sat here moping, listening to music and writing to you lovely people. Sorry it’s not very interesting of late. Life is pretty sucky all round really. Although I do have a new job, so that’s something good I guess. Daunting, but good.

Right, will leave it there for tonight. Nothing much else to say really.

Thanks for reading as always, and for those lovely comments on yesterdays post, it means a lot.
Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

2 thoughts on “3rd September

Leave a Reply

