18th August

Hey folks,

Another good day for me today, woohoo!

Met up with a good friend of mine for coffee this morning, and then I got inked at 1pm! Here’s my new little beaut –

11896349_10203571463007202_2085833709224350207_o

Fitness inspired of course! A heart with a barbell weight in it 🙂 representing my love of fitness.

After my ink, we spent most of the afternoon just mooching around the shops looking for bargains haha. Then popped over to Asda for some food. Got home around half 5. Was a really good day 🙂 was nice just to chill out and spend time with a friend, rather than just sit at home like I usually do on rest days!

Diet wise though it’s all gone a bit wrong…. mostly down to the fact that I had a cinnamon swirl bun and a caramel macchiato at Starbucks before my ink haha. Needed the sugar! Oh, and a bottle of full fat Dr Pepper! So yeah, as you can imagine, I’ve gone over my calories today. But I’m not going to stress about it like I used to. I’ve had a really good day and I’m not going to let calorie counting spoil it 🙂 I can easily put it right by knocking off 100 calories a day for the next couple of days, a long with 4 days in a row at the gym, so it’ll all work out okay anyway.

I think that’s all from me for today, am going to hit the books for a little while 🙂 Oh… speaking of my studies, I’ve FINALLY passed my Level 2 Anatomy and Physiology 😀 woop woop! Got the email results today, was well happy with that!

Anyways, thanks for reading lovely people! Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

2 thoughts on “18th August

Leave a Reply

