4th August

Hey folks,

A really productive day today, got a lot of studying done! Was a rest day, so put my time to good use of course!

This afternoon I was feeling pretty tired, so took myself off to bed for a nap. Completely forgetting I had a lady coming round at 4pm with some products to try! Woke me up when she knocked haha. Think I got away with it though 😉

This eve we went to see my mum, as she’s not very well at the moment, and then we headed off to do the joyous food shop!

That’s pretty much my day in a nutshell to be honest! Nothing exciting really to report.

Tomorrow is going to be hardcore, as I’ve got my morning run, followed by LBT at lunch time, then a leg sesh with my gym buddy! So, by the end of the day, I could be in a big heap on the floor haha!

Am on track with my calories today, so that’s always good! Am still shattered, so will call it a night for this tonight.

Thanks for reading as ever folks, take care, stay strong, and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

