23rd July

Hey folks,

Another good day in my world; apart from having to miss Ladies Tone this morning because of my back! It doesn’t feel as painful, but I didn’t want to push my luck by working out. I think I will rest it until Saturday, so I’ll be all good for my PT session.

I did go for a walk this morning, but then slept most of the day away. I’ve felt so overwhelmingly tired; lack of sleep is catching up with me I think. Still feeling really tired now, so don’t think it’ll be a late night for me tonight.

Mood wise I’m feeling great! Picked up my car tonight, and loved driving it home! 😀 Going to give it a good wash tomorrow, as it’s pretty dirty. The interior isn’t too bad though, so can get away with leaving that for now. Might make a surprise visit to my mum as well 😉 As I said above, because of my back, I’ll be missing the gym tomorrow. Just don’t want to make things worse, as it seems to be easing off now thankfully.

I’ve not got much studying done today, due to being so tired, but it’s okay, am still waiting on the result of the last assessment anyway. So the next one can wait a while 🙂

Right, am going to call it a night for this now, struggling to focus! Thanks as ever for reading folks, hope you’re all well 🙂

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

