16th July

Hey folks,

Been a really good day today; this morning I went to the gym for Ladies Tone class, which was great! Brutal though, but that’s what made it so good. We did all sorts like jogging, walking lunges, split lunges, glute bridges (both bodyweight and weighted), squats, good mornings and deadlifts. I was complimented on my form a few times too, which is awesome! 🙂

Then this afternoon I hit the books! Felt so good, and I really enjoyed it. Even done some more tonight, and finished the first workbook! There’s 2 books for the first module though, so am only halfway through. I’m looking forward to getting stuck into the second book tomorrow morning. 🙂

11174383_10203425682122771_7684975244256154036_o

I’ve been in a really great mood too, which is good haha. I think it’s the combination of starting my course, the exercise I’ve done today, and just life generally being pretty awesome right now 😀

Anyways, it’s time to chillax for a while before bed now, so will leave it there for today. Thanks for reading, and apologies it’s so short tonight. This may be the case for a while whilst I’m studying, as it’ll take up a lot of my time. If I don’t get to post every day like I have been, then please forgive me haha.

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

