14th July

Hey folks,

Just a quick one today as not much to report!

Spent most of the day chilling out, catching up with recorded tv programmes and I did a quick half hours workout too; Shaun T’s Hip Hop Abs Fat Burning Cardio! Always enjoyed that one when I did the full programme of it, so thought it was a good idea to re-visit it for something to do mostly.

I’m a little concerned as I’ve just prepared a chicken dish for dinner, and the raw chicken smelt like egg :/ have read conflicting reviews on-line about whether it’s good or bad though, so am throwing caution to the wind and going for it. The smell went when I fried it off, and it smells like chicken now it’s cooking in the oven. So fingers crossed! Really don’t want food poisoning! I’m hoping it’s just the smell from where it was vacuum packed. The more I think about it the more worried I get, so am contemplating just binning it off to be honest! Arrrrrgh!!! Will let you know what happens tomorrow, will discuss with the hubby first before making a decision!

Right, that’s all from me for today, told ya it’d be a quick one haha. Thanks for reading though folks, will write more tomorrow. Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

