2nd July

Hey folks,

I’m somewhat stressed today; been a good day up until about 20 minutes ago, when I checked on my student finance application, to find that the countersignature wasn’t acceptable due to the persons occupation. Argh!!!! Which means I now have to find another person to sign it, and get that sent in ASAP. Which is easier said than done, as they have a specific criteria of people that can sign, and I don’t know anyone, or have known long enough, off the list. It’s so frustrating as it’s holding up my application big time! As soon as that’s done I should be approved and all set to go on with my course. Feels like I’ve been waiting forever for this, and it’s still not happening 😦

This morning was good though; went to Ladies Tone class at the gym. It was brutal, but so good! The reason it was brutal was because it was so hot in the studio, almost sauna like! But, burned more calories I suppose, after all, sweat is fat crying haha!

Apart from that I’ve really not done anything at all today. Had a nap this afternoon as I was completely wiped out, but that’s about it! So nothing really else to report today really.

Done well on my calorie counting so far today, because of the heat I’m just not that hungry really, so living on salads and smoothies! My breakfast smoothie this morning was lovely – I added green grapes into the mix, which really sweetened it up. Tomorrow I’m thinking of trying the banana and peanut butter one that I’ve got the recipe for, sounds lush!

Anyway, I’m going to keep this short and sweet for today, as it’s almost dinner time and I’ve got to crack on finding someone to do this damn form. Thanks for reading lovely folks, take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

