10th June

Hey folks,

Another good day for me today. Saw my GP first thing this morning, and he’s prescribed me some sleeping pills, so hopefully I’ll get a decent nights sleep at last! Fingers crossed!!

After that I headed off to the gym; leg day today! After LBT last night, it was hard work! Here’s what I did:

X-trainer for 35 minutes, burning 207 calories.

M21’s
Leg Extension – 11kg, 18kg x3
Leg Curl – 11kg, 18kg, 25kg x2
Leg Press – 18kg, 32kg, 45kg x2

Smith Squats – 4 sets of M21’s @ 20kg! Upped the weight this week, and pushed a little harder. Felt really good, although will no doubt pay for it later haha.

Speaking of fitness and working out…. there’s now a video on my PT’s Facebook page of me doing circuit training with him on Saturday; you can find it here. Please ‘Like’ and share his page too! Thanks!

Been advised to do cardio after weight training, so in future I’ll be doing it that way! I love having a PT, it’s really helping me and it’s getting the results I want too! Loving it!

Anyway, I’ve got to get on with dinner now; and am half watching Les Miserables! Too tired to fully concentrate on it today unfortunately!

Thanks for reading as always, take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

