28th May

Hey folks,

Been a really good day today; went to the gym this morning for Ladies Tone class and it was cracking! Loved it! Did all sorts – Deadlifts, crunches, glute bridges, lunges, planks, good mornings, and much much more! I don’t think there was a part of me that wasn’t worked out haha. It’s always a good class though to be honest 🙂

The only downside to my morning, was that the buses were completely messed up! Had to wait an hour to get one home and then it took ages to get home as there was so much traffic. I think it was because of an accident on the motorway, so all the traffic was diverted through town. Ah well, I got home eventually!

I also got through the on-line assessment for a job at William Hill, and have a telephone interview tomorrow afternoon! Keep your fingers crossed lovely people! 🙂

Tomorrow is going to be a busy day for me, as I’m seeing my PT for my weigh-in, fitness test and PT session! I’ve worked so hard this past couple weeks, so if the results don’t come up good I’ll probably cry haha. I’m hoping for some weight-loss and that I’m not too unfit!! But watch this space, will update you tomorrow of course.

Mood wise I’m doing really well today; have been in a really good mood all day. Felt really tired this morning, and was wondering how I’d get through the LT class, but I did, and it made me feel so good! Followed by some lunch and a shower and I was feeling awesome! I also had a cheeky nap this afternoon, so that helped too. I’m hoping that my moods stay like this, especially with me applying for jobs etc. I need to be at my best really.

Anyway, that’s it from me for today. I do apologise for not blogging the other day (Tuesday), I completely forgot! Not sure how I did, but only realised yesterday when I posted that I’d missed a day! Nothing much happened, apart from doing a home workout and sleeping haha.

Right, really going now! thanks for reading as ever, you’re all awesome!

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

