30th April

Hey folks,

Not a very long post from me tonight, as not a lot to report really!

All is good with me though, went to the gym this morning (surprise, surprise!), for Ladies Tone class, and it rocked. Hard work though! But I loved it as always 🙂 Did all sorts – squats, high knees, glute bridges, planks, bicep curls, chest press, shoulder press, deadlifts and probably more that I’ve forgotten! Such a good workout though. I don’t think there was any muscle that I didn’t feel it in this morning! Which is a good thing of course!

In other news….still stressing about money, so nothing new there either! Not sure how we’ll make it from now until the 7th of May when I get my PIP. Even then that’s not going to last out the month of May. Oh well.

Ah man I ache! Hot bath tonight me thinks!

Anyway, sorry this is so short and sweet but it’s better than not checking in at all 🙂 Thanks for reading folks 🙂

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

2 thoughts on “30th April

Leave a Reply

