14th April

Hey folks,

All is well with me once again πŸ™‚

Today was, again, a gym day! LBT class this morning; which was rather hardcore! But I loved it, and felt great (if somewhat exhausted and sweaty!) afterwards. They’ve changed the time of it next week though, so will be doing it at 8.30am instead of 9.15, and only for 30 minutes, instead of the 45 I’m used to. It’s a little annoying but at least I still get to go πŸ™‚

Tomorrow is gym day with my buddy πŸ™‚ we’re going to try out some of the other equipment which should be good. Totally loving the gym!

Mood wise all is good, feeling pretty happy and upbeat, but very tired! Could easily just crash out now to be honest! But I’ll hang on until later….

As there isn’t really much else to say, and my laptop is dying, I shall call it a night on this, apologies for it being so short! Thank you for reading as always, and I’ll try to be more interesting tomorrow haha.

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

