12th April

Hey folks,

Been a good day today; had my photo shoot, and it went really well. The weather was great and the photographer is lovely. Really made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and he told me I did really well at posing haha. I highly recommend him – Aron Murray Photography – you can find his website here, and his Facebook page here.

After the shoot, I spent the afternoon doing my housework, woohoo haha! I live such a rock ‘n’ roll life me!

Just smashed a workout as well, Shaun T’s Total Body Burn (part of the Hip Hop Abs programme). I love it. It takes about 45 minutes, and really does workout the whole body.

Back to the gym again tomorrow afternoon with my gym buddy 🙂 it’s a proper laugh and makes working out even better. It’s weigh in day tomorrow too, and I’m not really looking forward to it; for reasons I won’t go into here, but lets just say it may not be good! Ah well, whatever happens I can draw the line and carry on 🙂 I’m not really that worried about the weight side of things, my target is to change my body and get my abs back! By exercising and eating as well as I can the weight will take care of itself.

Working out makes me feel so good; totally love the endorphins! I think I’d be lost without the gym now, even though I’ve only been going about a month! It’s become such an integral part of my daily routine; I go with my gym buddy on Monday, Wednesday and Friday’s, and have classes on Tuesday (Legs, Bums n Tums) and Thursday (Ladies Tone). So am there 5 times a week, then I usually do some Shaun T and a walk with the hubby on the weekends. I’m so much more active than I used to be, and I love it!

Anyway, that’s all from me for tonight, hope you are all well and good 🙂

Thanks for reading as always; take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

