4th April

Hey folks,

Had a really lazy day today, so again, nothing much to report! Today was also rest day from exercise as well, so nothing to say really on that front either. Although, my PT has now changed his mind and we’re doing Cardio on Monday now, eeeek! Looking forward to it though, but still a little scared, as my stamina isn’t all that just yet! Will see what happens I guess!

All I’ve done today is a bit of housework and some gardening. Not very exciting!

I’m doing okay though I think; not feeling 100% physically today though, not sure why. Think maybe I’m just tired out, at least I hope that’s all it is!

Really don’t know what to write about tonight! When I first started this blog, I used to have so much going on that I had loads to say! Now all is stable and well in my world, and I’ve become lost for words! I suppose it is a good thing, and a reflection of how things have turned around for me. It just makes my blog so boring to read! I do apologise….

I think I’ll leave it there for tonight, sorry it was so short!

While I’m here though, I’d just like to wish all of my lovely followers, a happy Easter 🙂

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

