1st April

Hey folks,

Been another good day today; was a bit worried it wasn’t going to be as last night I started to feel a bit low for some reason. But it soon passed. I think it was just because I was tired.

I woke up in a good mood though, and ready to take on my PT session! Which went really well, I survived and my shoulder didn’t give up on me, yay! Rather sore now, but that was expected. It feels more worked out than injured now, which is a good sign. It was more of a rehab session, than a workout though today, as couldn’t push it too far. Felt good though. Next session will be legs, oh gawd! Won’t be able to walk for three days again haha. Will be worth it though.

Well no one April fooled me…. did anyone get you?! I couldn’t think of anything to fool anyone with this year, so didn’t bother. I saw a few good ones on Facebook which made me laugh.

At the end of this month I’m going to be a model for a photographer friend 🙂 got a proper shoot booked with him on the 11th, and then helping him out at the end of the month. Should be fun 🙂 Hopefully he can make me look good haha.

My PT is working out an exercise and diet plan for me, so am quite excited. Can’t wait to start seeing results, I know I need to be realistic though and patient! I know the results will come, I just have to work hard and get it done.

Anyway, my laptop battery is about to go, so will leave it there for tonight. Thanks for reading as always.

Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

