31st March

Hey folks,

So we reach the end of another month already! Where is this year going? It’s totally flying by!

What have I achieved this month? – errrr….. well I’ve joined the gym, gotten myself a PT and am overcoming my OCD. So a fair bit really for me!

Overall it’s been a good month, of good moods and good things all round! Which makes a nice change for me šŸ™‚

Today was another good day; went to the gym this morning for LBT (Legs, Bums and Tums). Found it quite hard some of it with my bad shoulder, but I gave everything a go as much as I could. And sooooo many squats haha.

squats-will-make-me-badass-fitness-gym-quotes-sayings-pictures

Hehe.

Tomorrow is my first official session with my PT! Eeeeeeek. Excited but scared too, as I know it’s going to cause pain! Good pain, but pain none the less haha. It’ll be worth it. Should also be discussing my diet plan and what I can do at the gym in between PT sessions, as I’m only doing one a week for now.

a4e6e7d37630eb265636e29c3f276f16

Female-Fitness-Motivation195-740x1037

So determined. I know I can achieve my goals, I just have to work hard and put the time in. I’m going to make the most of my PT sessions and hopefully learn a lot about working out on my own. I know tomorrow is going to be hardcore, but I’m so ready!

Oooh, I’m getting a free Hip Hop Abs t-shirt for completing the programme, and submitting my before and after shots šŸ˜€ very cool haha. I’m looking forward to wearing it to the gym.

We’re on Easter break from Rock Choir at the moment, and I’m missing it already, it’s only the first of three weeks off!

Anyway, I’m going to log off now and relax in a hot bath. My legs are pretty sore after LBT!

Thanks as always for reading; take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

