9th March

Hey folks,

Today has been a reasonably good day; got my workout done first thing, then showered and went to see my mum. This afternoon I slept on and off, felt ridiculously tired for some reason.

This evening I went to Rock Choir to play catch up again! Will probably be the last Monday I go to for a while though. Will stick to just Tuesdays again soon. Was a good session though and a good laugh. 🙂

Today also marks 11 months/334 days self harm free for me!! One more month to go and I’ll crack the year!
Have seen a few people mention that March is self injury awareness month, in the USA, Canada and Western Europe. The UK had a day on the 1st March. I think it’s great that people are trying to raise awareness, of what is often a misunderstood mental illness.

I’m going to leave it there for today, as that’s pretty much all that’s going on! I live a rather dull life me haha.

So, take care, stay strong, and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

One thought on “9th March

Leave a Reply

