5th March

Hey folks,

Today has been alright I guess; still felt pretty low, but I’ve battled through. Just put on false nails for the first time, and typing is somewhat difficult! In face most things have become difficult haha! They feel really weird at the moment, I guess I’m just not used to them yet 🙂

Was hoping pampering myself would cheer me up a little bit, but it doesn’t seem to have worked so well.

I got my workout done this morning, which was good. Day 4 today, and really enjoying it. It’s the highlight of my day to be honest, and the only thing I really do! Apart from today, I went into town for a bit to get me out of the house.

I really don’t know where this low mood has come from to be honest. It seems to have snuck up on me and won’t bog off. It’s definitely clinging on for dear life, and nothing I try seems to get rid of it. Temporarily it goes, like at choir and whilst I’m working out, but then it’s back again. I think boredum has a lot to do with it though. I feel worse when I’m not doing anything at all, and when I’m busy I don’t have time to think about it so feel okay. Need to find a hobby…..

Anyway, I’m going to take a nap before hubby gets home from work, as all my housework is now done!

Thanks for reading as always, take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

One thought on “5th March

Leave a Reply

