22nd February

Hey folks,

Still feeling terrible 😦

images (4)

wotw%2Bpoorly

The headache is back with a vengeance and I feel really sick and dizzy. Slept on and off today, so nothing much to report to be honest. I’m getting myself checked out at the doctors tomorrow, this has gone on far too long now. A whole week with a headache isn’t right. I’ve got a horrible feeling they’ll just say it’s a bloody virus though, which will be annoying. But will go and see anyway.

8a8b28158d600214d0ab42623f15191d

Feeling low and fed up with it all; I guess it could be symptomatic of depression/anxiety/stress….

80e88837a8fdc057c5be6b845b5fcc9d

Haha, couldn’t resist that one.

75c2691680350933144ae044ccabe878

Done my fair share of this too….

Googling%252Byour%252Bsickness%252Bfunny%252Bfacebook%252Bstatus%252Bquote

The NHS website recommended I go to A and E! I just hope that the doctor can tell me what’s going on tomorrow, am just so sick and tired of feeling sick and tired!

With that said, I’m going to log off, go for a hot bath and get myself to bed. Oh and take yet more pain killers, otherwise the headache keeps me awake!!

Thanks for reading as always, sorry it was so brief and mostly pics! Take care, stay strong and until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

