21st February

Hey folks,

Not feeling very well today, so I shall probably keep this pretty short tonight.

Have had a headache for about a week now, and it’s really starting to get me down. I’ve tried taking pain killers for it, but nothing seems to shift it. The only thing I can take is paracetamol, and it just does nothing. It’s getting a bit worrying to be honest. I go to bed with it, and wake up with it the next morning. I feel really under the weather with it to be honest, and I’m definitely thinking about seeing a doc on Monday.

Today was half a lazy day, half a productive day. Didn’t get up until around 12pm…. oops! But then had a coffee and went to do a small food shop, in the hopes that it’ll last us until pay day. Whether it will or not remains to be seen. But I’m hoping it will.

Tomorrow will definitely be another lazy day if I still feel this rubbish.

I’m going to leave it there for tonight, feeling really terrible to be honest, and looking at a computer screen isn’t helping ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Thanks for reading as always, take care and stay strong, until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

2 thoughts on “21st February

  1. Ah headaches are no fun :/ Have you seen a neurologist? Even neurology nurses can help with recurring headaches. Hope you feel better soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

