20th February

Hey folks,

I’m so very tired today. More so than usual, and I’m not sure why. I only woke once last night as far as I know. Which shouldn’t be affecting me this badly. I’ve barely been able to keep my eyes open all day.

I struggled my way through CBT this morning; when R asked how I was I told her I was really tired, so I think she went easier on me today! We did dig up some stuff from my past though, which kinda sucked. It does seem though, that a lot of my recent issues do stem from events from the past, such as being bullied as a child. It’s quite interesting to get her take on it all, and makes a lot of sense. Especially regarding my low self esteem. A lot of that stems from being bullied I think. We’re going to work more on that next week, as we started to make some real progress with things in today’s session.

Ah man I’m so tired. Am really struggling to focus on what I’m typing; and have a headache, again! Getting sick of constant headaches now. The last few days I’ve had one every day. I’m thinking about going to see a doctor about it, as I’m worried it’s my blood pressure. Last time when it was up I was getting a lot of headaches.

Apart from CBT this morning, I’ve not really done a lot today. Just not felt up to it. All I’ve wanted to do is sleep. I had a bit of a nap earlier on, but it didn’t seem to make much of a difference to how tired I’ve been. I managed to vacuum some of the house though, so I was a little productive. I did most of my housework yesterday, so didn’t have much to do today.

I think that’s pretty much it from me today; am really fighting to stay awake now, so may call it a night an just go to bed!

Thanks as always for reading, take care and stay strong, until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

One thought on “20th February

Leave a Reply

