12th February

Hey folks,

I’m cold. Just thought I’d put that out there, haha.

Otherwise, had a pretty lazy day again today, as still poorly. It’s getting me down so much!

I do however have my new phone now, yay! iPhone 4, and loving it. It’s been a learning curve getting used to it, after so many years with Android, but I’m getting there šŸ™‚ a change is as good as a rest, or so they say!

I’ve really got nothing to write about today…. had a bath…. that’s about it really. Done some housework. So exciting my life eh, rock ‘n’ roll!

Mood wise I’m good, apart from being ill, I think the excitement of my new phone has cheered me up today!

But, I’m going to leave it there, rather than just ramble on and on about nothing in particular!

Take care one and all, stay strong, until next time….

x Sara Phoenix x

Leave a Reply

