December 25th – Spoilt and happy girl!

Hey folks,

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m feeling so content, lucky, happy, and most of all, spoilt today!! Got some really lovely presents from friends and family, and am smiling a genuine smile πŸ™‚

I wasn’t going to blog today, but as I sit waiting for lunch to cook, I figured I’d check in with you all πŸ™‚

I hope you are all enjoying your days too, I sure am! It really does make a nice change to be happy at Christmas. I feel really good, tired, but good πŸ™‚ (notice all the smileys in my post huh!?).

Christmas isn’t really about presents though, it’s about spending time with loved ones. The most precious gift you can give to someone, is your time and love. Yeah the presents are great and all, but just being with my husband means so much more. I’ve even gone to the effort of putting make up on, for absolutely no reason at all haha. I just feel really happy and content today. Perhaps a little dash of mania in there as well, but it’s all good πŸ˜€

Right, I shall love you and leave you to enjoy your festivities, I’m off to snuggle with my husband and watch movies πŸ™‚

Until next time…..

One thought on “December 25th – Spoilt and happy girl!

Leave a Reply

