December 2nd – Twice in one day!

Hey folks,

So, I’m back again! I’ve been looking through some positive quotes, so thought I’d come back and share some with you all!

“I am strong, because I have been week;
I am fearless, because I have been afraid;
I am wise, because I have been foolish.”

stay-positive-quotes unduhan positive-quotes-good-sayings-trust positive-quotes-6

I’ve been feeling really reflective and grateful today; I have so many things to be thankful for, and I realised I often take them for granted. Like my mum, for example. I went to see her today for the first time in well over a month; and I feel really guilty now for leaving it so long. Life has just gotten in the way I guess. But we shouldn’t let it. We should make time for our family, as we never know when it may be our last chance. I will make more of an effort from now on to go and see her, she’s important to me and has done a lot to help me out over the years, especially financially. Now that I’m standing on my own two feet, it’s time I gave back to her for all she’s done. Before it’s too late.

I have so many wonderful friends, who I don’t thank enough for their love and support. Some of them especially deserve big thanks for being there for me when I was at my worst. To have stuck by me must have been hard work, and I really appreciate them for doing so. It can’t have been easy to see or even speak to me back then.

Anyway, before I turn into a sobbing mess (am a little emotional tonight for some reason…), I shall leave it there. No more posts today I don’t think haha. Until next time my lovelies, thank you all for being there too. X

Leave a Reply

