November 28th – Singing

Hey folks,

I’m contemplating the idea of starting to record songs again in the new year… not sure though! I did get a lot of nice compliments when I did the last time, so maybe I will.

It is something I used to enjoy doing, but at the same time I used to put a lot of pressure on myself to get them as perfect as possible, so I’m so undecided…!!!

Here is a YouTube video of one of my songs: The Rose

It was dedicated to my sister, and I apologise in advance if it makes you cry! As it has made people cry (in a good way I think lol). It was played at her daughters (my God daughter) Christening.

Here’s also a video of me soloing with Rock Choir: Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

So, there’s a little sneaky peak at what you could expect if I started recording again. Comments appreciated!

Today has been a really lazy day, got up around 11ish, and just chilled out watching TV and listening to music, it’s been lush! Love having days like this. If only there was more of them!

Tomorrow am off to upgrade my mobile phone, so excited! Love getting a new phone, lol how sad am I?!

I don’t think I’ve really got much else to say to be honest; am feeling really good, well apart from a cold again! So will leave it there for today, hope everyone is well and keep liking and sharing my lovelies, it really is appreciated! Would love to reach 100 followers by the end of the year, that would be epic! Thank you for reading, take care and stay strong, until next time….

Leave a Reply

